#TRV001 : July 2020
Various Artists: Neto, ciplinarian, funcionário, Z, Lorr No, Alagoa, AG.R97, Martiska

𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐯𝐚 gathers eight portuguese artists on its first compilation, unveiling a diverse and experimental mixture of electronic and acoustic music. eight different unique approaches, brought together as one single universe.

orders at ︎ turva.bandcamp.com

Mastered by Luís Neto
Produced by Alexandre Alagôa & Luís Neto
Designed by AALTAR System
Photography by Elisa Azevedo
Released on CD Digipack + Digital by 𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐯𝐚 on July 5th 2020